Spiffy Maid Broom Vacuum

Customer Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.99
OR

Spiffy Maid Broom Vacuum

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent vac Review by Quack
Customer Rating
Excellent, powerful vac. great for picking Up cat litter. (Posted on 12/16/17)
A fantastic little vac: Review by Mar
Customer Rating
This is a great little vac. It weights about seven pounds.The long 30 ft. cord reaches a long ways.I also have a cordless Vac which I love,but it does not have any wear near the power that the Spiffy Maid vac has....It has a handle that extends up or down for a longer or shorter handle for a taller or shorter person.The base comes off then you can use it with the one attachment to take cob webs out from a ceiling or just use it with a crevice tool between cushions. This does NOT have a beater brush.But it still works great on heavier throw rugs & hardwood floors & kitchen floors etc.For light weight throw rugs it has almost to much power. You just push a button to take off the base. Then you just push a button & a flap will open and the dirt will fall out.
It has two sponge filters & a better white filter beneath the one sponge filter which you can wash and use over & over. It all comes apart easily to clean. I have two dogs. A long haired American Eskimo & a long haired chihuahua also my sons big dog and his cat. So their is a lot of fur to clean up. But the Fuller Brush Spiffy Maid works gist great....8/18/17 (Posted on 8/18/17)
Wonderful Review by tn_mtn_girl
Customer Rating
I have had mine since they first came out and I never regretted getting it. With 2 pugs and a bird, there is never a clean floor until they go to bed. I can run the Spiffy Maid around the room and over the rugs in no time. So nice waking up to clean floors in the morning and no back pain from bending over sweeping into a dustpan.
(Posted on 3/10/16)
So awesome and handy Review by Big Boys Mom
Customer Rating
I bought this vacuum hoping it would be easier and faster than sweeping, and it is. It sucks up all the dirt, crumbs, hair and bird seed that my broom misses. It's powerful and cleaner - put my dust pan right out of business haha! It has a flat nozzle, so it gets underneath furniture like my counter stools, table and hutch. It's lightweight and stands by itself in my laundry room. The cord is very long. Loved it so much I bought another one for a college gift and 2 Christmas presents! Have used mine for maybe 18 months, no problems, only joy! Will NOT go back to the broom or dust mop for my tile and wood floors. (Posted on 7/20/15)
Awesome vacuum Review by Bertie
I have tried swiffers, dust mops, and other vacuums. This vacuum is sooooooo wonderful. I SURE wish I had gotten this earlier than I did. LOVE it. Thanks Fuller for making an awesome product. I have and will tell everyone about your product. (Posted on 2/10/15)
It looks good with a handy shape and a light body. Review by Roomcleaner
The suction power feels not as strong as is expected. (Posted on 11/24/14)
Great light-weight vacuum! Review by Ann
Just started using this last week - and it seems to be a GREAT little, light-weight vacuum for hard floors and small rugs. It seems perfect actually - time will tell. So far, I think I LOVE it! (Posted on 10/7/14)
Perfect!! Review by MommaCat
This little vacuum is exactly what I was looking for but could never find in any of the discount stores to help keep my home neat and clean. I have 3 cats and everyone knows that no matter how hard you try, there's always going to be litter scattered on the floor. I have a bad back and bending down everyday with a dustpan and broom was getting to be too much. My upright vac says it was able to go from carpet to bare floors just fine, but I found that it was too bulky and did not clean all of the litter up, even behind the boxes. The Spiffy Maid is absolutely PERFECT for what I was looking for! I have hardwood floors and area rugs throughout the rest of my home. It is able to suck the tiny pieces of mitt litter up without missing a single piece, as well as any that has been tracked onto the area rugs. I will say that since there is no roller brush, I wouldn't recommend this vacuum for regular cleaning of carpets or rugs, however it is just great for touch ups or everyday maintenance.... Thank you for finally making a "stick vac" that does it's job. I'm very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 10/5/14)
Perfect for Hardwood and Area Rugs Review by Eva
I've used this vacuum for about a month now. And, I couldn't ask for a better product for my hardwood floors, tile, and area carpets! With several cats and a dog the vacuum gets a workout! Extremely powerful and maneuverable. (Posted on 8/22/14)
great product Review by dora
love the vacuum! but where can I get the filters please I need them!! Thank you for helping
(Posted on 3/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spiffy Maid Broom Vacuum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Rating